

European CMR Laboratory Accreditation

has awarded

University Clinical Centre Maribor

in CMR Laboratory

Represented by: Maja Pirnat, MD PhD

Valid: 12 December 2022 to 11 December 2027

Stephan Achenbach

President, European Society of Cardiology **Bernard Cosyns**

President,
European Association of Cardiovascular Imaging

Mark Westwood

Chairperson,
EACVI Accreditation Committee

Robert Manka

Chairperson,

EACVI Laboratory Accreditation in CMR Sub-Committee

John-Paul Carpenter

Co-Chairperson,
EACVI Laboratory Accreditation in CMR Sub- Committee

